Me-Made-May ’14 – Day Thirty-One

Here we are at the final day of Me-Made-May and I saved one of my favorites for last.

Remember this polka-dot, peplum dress?

Me-Made-May '14 | Day Thirty-One | Diary of a MadMama #MMMay14

I really love this dress. It’s soft and comfortable as well as flattering.
The only thing I don’t like about it is that it wrinkles quite easily. :/

We have this cute little art gallery near our new house. I love the entry and thought it would make a cool picture for this last post for Me-Made-May.

Me-Made-May '14 | Day Thirty-One | Diary of a MadMama #MMMay14

Now that May is almost over, I really need to start thinking of some refashion projects to do. Any suggestions?

~Jen

me-made-may'14

7 thoughts on “Me-Made-May ’14 – Day Thirty-One

  1. I think I might’ve missed this one the first time around. But I absolutely LOVE it and you’ve inspired me to do this to one of my polka dot dresses that have been hanging around here too long! Might be my project for tomorrow. Thanks Jen!

  2. Pingback: Me-Made-May ’14 – Month in Review | Diary of a MadMama

  3. This is a cute dress. My question (because I like Beth missed it first time around) is what fabric is this made out of? If it’s a linen then wrinkles just go with the territory. If it’s a cotton, same thing except…. if you iron it and use a spray starch (I use a light sizing type) it will last help it stay nice longer.

Leave a Reply

