Me-Made-May ’14 – Month in Review

Now that May has come to a close, I thought it would be a good idea to do a review of the Me-Made-May ’14 challenge.

My awesome son put together this little month in review collage for your viewing pleasure.
Each picture links back to it’s own post. (Cool huh?)

 

 

 

 

I’ve really enjoyed being able to participate in this year’s Me-Made-May challenge. It has helped me to see what my wardrobe is lacking and will definitely help in figuring out future refashions.

Stay tuned!

~Jen

me-made-may'14

6 thoughts on “Me-Made-May ’14 – Month in Review

  1. Congratulations on making it through the whole Me-Made-May challenge! :) Once things get settled for you, I hope to see some more refashions soon. :)

Leave a Reply

