My New Year’s Resolution

Hi, my name is Jen!

This year, one of my many New Year’s resolutions is to start a blog…and here it is!

The reason I want to start a blog is to document my attempt at becoming a domestic goddess, whilst dealing with the reality that I’m far from it!

Martha Stewart I may not be, but I enjoy cooking, baking, crafting, refashioning, homeschooling my 3 awesome kids and spending hours looking for inspiration on Pinterest (which is where most of my blog ideas will undoubtedly come from).

If you are reading my blog I want to say, “Thank you!” My hope is that you enjoy reading my mad ramblings and cool tutorials, and I always welcome your comments.

Jen πŸ™‚

Question: What are your New Year’s resolutions?

Diary of a MadMama

14 thoughts on “My New Year’s Resolution

    • Hi Jeyna,
      Thanks for your comment! Just checked out your blog…love your layout! I’m still trying to figure out how everything on WordPress works, but am having a lot of fun.
      Take care!
      ~Jen

Leave a Reply

