Mom, BurdaStyle is on the Phone for You!!!!!

My friend Beth (The Renegade Seamstress) is doing a Live Web Seminar for BurdaStyle!!!!
Check out this post and make sure to sign up! 🙂

The Renegade Seamstress

Lets-try-something-new

This has definitely been a year of firsts for me.

Just when things start to get comfortable, I’m thrust into a whole new realm. A whole new opportunity comes my way.

Last Thursday, Alicyn Stensaas, the eMedia Production Coordinator for BurdaStyle.com contacted me and asked if I’d like to do a live Web Seminar for them.

badge-lrg

gburda-spring-2014-cover1

REALLY!?

BurdaStyle wants ME to do a live Web Seminar for them?

Oh my gosh,

OF COURSE I WILL!

So here I am, pinching myself and announcing my first ever live Web Seminar.

I hope you’ll join me on Monday, March 31 at 11:00 am EST for

 Refashion: Inspiration and Projects to Revamp and Recycle Your Wardrobe

I’m so excited to be given the opportunity to present with BurdaStyle and I truly hope you’ll come along with me. There will be loads of new inspiration and it promises to be lots of…

View original post 81 more words

Leave a Reply

