Me-Made-May ’14 – Day Fifteen

Today’s frock began as a quick and easy no-sew refashion. I love how by turning it around to wear backwards, I didn’t have to alter the neckline.

Me-Made-May '14 | Day Fifteen | Diary of a MadMama #MMMay14

Today I chose to accessorize with a jacket and some leggings because it was very chilly out.

Crazy… last week at this time it was nearly 90-degrees outside and today it struggled to hit 50!

Do you have a favorite no-sew refashion that you’ve done? Feel free to share a link in the comments section, I’d love to see it! 

~Jen

 

me-made-may'14

3 thoughts on “Me-Made-May ’14 – Day Fifteen

  1. The way you have this paired with the jacket and leggings is really cute! I had forgotten that you turned this one around and had the zipper in the front. I will have to remember that for the future.

Leave a Reply

